The San Diego Bowl Game Association RedShirt Committee is a group of young professionals, ages 21-35, who play a significant role in the production of San Diego’s largest annual festival of events. The RedShirts work with the San Diego Bowl Game Association Committee, made up of San Diego’s civic and corporate leaders. RedShirts do not have financial obligations, however they are required to invest a considerable amount of time attending committee meetings and volunteering at various events.

2013 redshirts

2015 SDBGA RedShirts

Robert Beathard
James Bourguignon
Brigette Bower
Greg Bowman
Mike Chalker
Emily Cox
Dasean Cunningham
Lauren Davis
Christina Di Leva
John Dudek
Marissa Eggers
Soraya Ewing
Tommy Gibbs
Kurt Hartman
Tony Hong
Matthew Johnson
Wesley Jones
Amber Lingle
Stephanie Lyndon
Kalani McClain
Kevin Nolen
Jason Paguio
Matthew Parr
Richard Rechif
Kelly Reed
Blake Richards
Casey Sapp
David Stark
Heather Straight
Jesse Williams

If you have any questions about becoming a RedShirt, please contact Katharine LiMandri at (619) 283-5808 or