Contact Us

General Questions and Inquiries
info@sdbowlgames.com 
(619) 283-5808

Mailing Address
Holiday Bowl
PO Box 601400
San Diego, CA 92160

Mark Neville, Executive Director
(619) 283-5808 x309
mneville@sdbowlgames.com

Cheryl Tishue, Senior Director of Business & Finance
(619) 283-5808 x310
cheryl@sdbowlgames.com

Gina Beckman, Marketing & Public Relations Manager
(619) 283-5808 x304
gina@sdbowlgames.com

Robert Coker, Receptionist/Ticket Assistant
(619) 283-5808 x301
rcoker@sdbowlgames.com

Katharine LiMandri, Director of Events
(619) 283-5808 x307
Katharine@sdbowlgames.com

Marc Sawyer, Director of Sales & Marketing
(619) 283-5808 x305
msawyer@sdbowlgames.com

Phil Snyder, Director of Ticket Operations
(619) 283-5808 x303
psnyder@sdbowlgames.com