Bowl Staff

mark
Mark Neville, Executive Director
(619) 283-5808 x309
mneville@SDBowlGames.com

Cheryl Tishue, Senior Director of Business & Finance
(619) 283-5808 x310
cheryl@SDBowlGames.com
phil
Phil Snyder, Director of Ticket Operations
(619) 283-5808 x303
psnyder@SDBowlGames.com

Marc Sawyer, Director of Sales & Marketing
(619) 283-5808 x305
msawyer@SDBowlGames.com
katharine
Katharine LiMandri, Director of Events
(619) 283-5808 x307
katharine@SDBowlGames.com
gina
Gina Beckman, Marketing & Public Relations Manager
(619) 283-5808 x304
gina@SDBowlGames.com
rob
Robert Coker, Receptionist/Ticket Assistant
(619) 283-5808 x301
rcoker@SDBowlGames.com