The San Diego Bowl Game Association RedShirt Committee is a group of young professionals, ages 21-35, who play a significant role in the production of San Diego’s largest annual festival of events. The RedShirts work with the San Diego Bowl Game Association Committee, made up of San Diego’s civic and corporate leaders. RedShirts do not have financial obligations, however they are required to invest a considerable amount of time attending committee meetings and volunteering at various events.




2016 SDBGA RedShirts


Rob Beathard

James Bourguignon

Brigette Bower

Greg Bowman

Quintin Brown

Mike Chalker

Emily Cox

Dasean Cunningham

Lauren Davis

John Dudek

Marissa Eggers

Soraya Ewing

Kayvon Ewing

Amy Flink

Tommy Gibbs

Kurt Hartman


Matt  Johnson

Eric Johnson

Wesley Jones

Amber Lingle

Joe Machi

Kevin Nolen

Matthew Parr

Richard Rechif

Blake Richards

Casey Sapp

Heather Straight

Grant Webster

Stephanie Wheeler

Jesse Williams

Kevin  Williamson

Stephen Wright


If you have any questions about becoming a RedShirt, please contact Katharine LiMandri at (619) 283-5808 or